Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

PTO Board Members 2023-2024

The best way to reach any of the board members listed is to email them at the email address provided below. -President/President-Elect - Volunteer Coordinator (VP/VPE)

Jonathan Peterson -  PTO President

Toshi Robison -  PTO Vice-President

Heather Coachman - PTO Secretary

Krystan Kohler -  PTO Secretary

Bianca Guadagnoli - PTO Treasurer

Sarah Souza - PTO Treasurer Elect

Phil Hoerchler - PTO Equity & Inclusion Officer

Tashia Nelson - PTO Equity & Inclusion Elect